Immediately after you hit submit your team’s information, a page is presented which many people don’t read thoroughly. You get the same information via e-mail. Regardless of when you read it, it’s important you understand the expectations you accepting:
- All tournament information is going to be sent to the primary e-mail address you provided.
- Your team is not fully registered until you submit payment. If you don’t submit payment you should not be surprised if your team is not placed in the tournament.
- If you see information that does not look right, you can go back in to the web site and correct your information.
Here’s an example of the information you will receive.